Please Wait a Moment

Board of Commissioners Meeting

The Lanett Housing Authority Board of Commissioners meets at 5:00 p.m., the second Tuesday of each month at the Administrative Office located at 506 1st Street. The meetings are open to the public.

Board of Commissioners

Dr. Rose M. Wood – Chairman
Phyllis Z. Stiggers – Vice Chairman
Kay Moore - Commissioner
Wanda Allen - Commissioner
Susan King – Resident Commissioner
Deborah Story - Secretary